
Explore the PatSnap Life Sciences MCP marketplace
This Clinical Landscape Report was built with PatSnap Life Sciences MCP workflows. Clinical Trials MCP supplies protocol and result records, Drug & Asset MCP adds asset context, and Company & Deal Intelligence MCP resolves sponsor background. Use the same structured MCP building blocks in your research workflow.
Data snapshot: 15 October 2026. This strategic research report is not medical, regulatory or investment advice. Trial status and dates can change.
Clinical phase
Recruitment status
Planned enrollment
Primary-completion proxy
NCT06699576 evaluates Anlotinib Dihydrochloride in Locally Advanced Soft Tissue Sarcoma. The disclosed sponsor is Shanghai Hansoh Biomedical Co. Ltd., the design is Interventional, and the geographic footprint is Geography not reported. The first listed primary endpoint is Maximum tolerated dose (MTD) for combination-treatments, assessed over Up to day 21 from the first dose.
The key landscape question is whether this protocol can generate a clinically interpretable signal relative to nearby programs. Phase alone is not a measure of evidence quality. Endpoint relevance, comparator choice, masking, enrollment feasibility, patient selection, country coverage and follow-up must be considered together.
PatSnap MCP Servers make this assessment reproducible by keeping protocol facts, result evidence, asset attributes and sponsor identity in separate structured calls.
Clinical Trials MCP clinical_trial_fetch retrieved the design, outcomes, phase, status, enrollment, sponsor, countries and timing for NCT06699576 and selected peers. clinical_trial_result_fetch supplied detailed result records from the wider Locally Advanced Soft Tissue Sarcoma landscape. Drug & Asset MCP drug_fetch was queried for Anlotinib Dihydrochloride, while Company & Deal Intelligence MCP organization_fetch was queried for Shanghai Hansoh Biomedical Co. Ltd..
This separation reduces a common diligence error: treating a registry label, a company description or a result excerpt as if each represented the complete evidence package. Explore the source workflow at the PatSnap MCP marketplace.
| Trial | Asset / intervention | Phase / status | Sponsor | Geography | Primary endpoint | Readout proxy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NCT06699576 | Anlotinib Dihydrochloride | Phase 1 / Not yet recruiting | Shanghai Hansoh Biomedical Co. Ltd. | Geography not reported | Maximum tolerated dose (MTD) for combination-treatments Up to day 21 from the first dose | 2026-12-30 |
| NCT06709495 | Temozolomide | Phase 1/2 / Recruiting | Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Inc. | United States | Maximum Tolerated Dose (MTD) (Phase 1) Up to 35 days | 2028-11-01 |
| NCT06703346 | Fludarabine Phosphate | Phase 2 / Completed | Sponsor not reported | Canada, Netherlands, United States, United Kingdom, Italy, France, Spain | ORR (Overall Response Rate) Up to approximately 36 months | 2024-03-01 |
| NCT06699472 | Trilaciclib Dihydrochloride | Phase 2 / Recruiting | Fudan University | China | Duration of 4th degree neutropenia in the first treatment cycle From enrollment to the end of Cycle 1 (each cycle is 21 days) | 2026-09-30 |
| NCT06694324 | Doxorubicin Hydrochloride liposomal | Phase 2 / Not yet recruiting | Fudan University | China | overall response rate, ORR up to two years | 2026-06-01 |
The table aligns endpoints, sponsors, phases, geographies and readout proxies. It is descriptive, not a head-to-head efficacy comparison. Differences in population, baseline risk, intervention schedule and follow-up can dominate apparent cross-trial differences.

Reproduce the trial-to-asset workflow with PatSnap MCP
NCT06699576 is a Phase 1, not yet recruiting study with not reported planned participants. Allocation is N/A, masking is None (Open Label), and the intervention model is Sequential Assignment.
The primary endpoint is “Maximum tolerated dose (MTD) for combination-treatments” over “Up to day 21 from the first dose.” The retrieved endpoint description is: To determine the MTD for further evaluation of HS-20093 with other anti-cancer agents in subjects with advanced bone and soft tissue sarcoma..
Interpretation should test whether the endpoint captures a clinically meaningful change, whether its time horizon matches the proposed biology, and whether treatment discontinuation or missing data can bias the estimate. The planned enrollment of not reported should be assessed against expected effect size, event frequency, multiplicity, subgroup plans and attrition.
No named control drug was returned in the protocol field set. A placebo comparator can strengthen internal efficacy assessment, while an active comparator may better test clinical differentiation. Single-arm and open-label programs require greater weight on objective outcomes, independent assessment and external benchmarks.
0 recent result records were selected as contextual evidence for Locally Advanced Soft Tissue Sarcoma. These records do not establish direct evidence for NCT06699576 unless the registration number matches.
No directly comparable result record was retrieved for this disease query. This is a monitoring gap, not evidence of absence.
Result fields should be reconciled with the source record before quantitative comparison. Population definitions, analysis sets, dose cohorts, estimands, confidence intervals, rescue therapy and follow-up can materially change the meaning of a numerical endpoint. Clinical Trials MCP supports repeatable refreshes as result records change.
Anlotinib Dihydrochloride is indexed as Small molecule drug with FGFRs x VEGFR1 x VEGFR2 x VEGFR3 x c-Kit biology and a global stage of Approved. The asset profile lists Advenchen Laboratories LLC as an originator or developer.
Shanghai Hansoh Biomedical Co. Ltd. is indexed in an unreported country. The organization record is used to resolve sponsor identity. The record lists 23 development-stage drug assets.
For execution diligence, monitor sponsor ownership, collaborator additions, site expansion, protocol amendments and enrollment revisions. A change in ownership or geography can alter operational confidence as well as the commercial meaning of a future readout.
White space should be framed as an unanswered development question, not merely an unoccupied mechanism label. A credible program closes a measurable clinical uncertainty with a design that can be executed and interpreted.
For sponsors, the endpoint hierarchy, safety window, enrollment pace and protocol amendment history should all support the same target product profile. Advancement criteria should be set before the readout and tied to clinical effect, uncertainty, tolerability and operational feasibility.
For business-development teams, differentiation may come from a sharper population, stronger comparator, more durable benefit, simpler delivery or clearer sequencing role. For investors, the central risk is evidence quality relative to time and capital, not the phase label in isolation.
Track recruitment status, enrollment changes, primary-completion timing, endpoint revisions, new result records, sponsor ownership and collaborator changes. Re-run the PatSnap MCP workflow when a surrogate becomes a clinical outcome, a single-country study expands, the comparator changes or a new result materially shifts the competitive benchmark.
Anchor trial: NCT06699576
Protocol source: https://clinicaltrials.gov/study/NCT06699576
MCP sources: Clinical Trials MCP (clinical_trial_fetch and clinical_trial_result_fetch); Drug & Asset MCP (drug_fetch); Company & Deal Intelligence MCP (organization_fetch).
Data snapshot: 15 October 2026.
Anlotinib Dihydrochloride in Locally Advanced Soft Tissue Sarcoma is best understood through the interaction of protocol design, surrounding readouts, asset context and sponsor execution. The current record makes Maximum tolerated dose (MTD) for combination-treatments and 2026-12-30 the leading decision points.

Build and refresh clinical landscape reports with PatSnap MCP